THE FAME RIOT

THE FAME RIOT are the brainchild of two brothers and multi-instrumentalists: Liz Scarlett & Shazam “Teatime” Watkins, who are from Tacoma, WA. THE FAME RIOT have spent the last few years perfecting their gumbo of musical styles, drawing influence from the last four decades of pop, electronic, dance, classic rock and everything in-between. “We’re bubble bursters,” says THE FAME RIOT vocalist and guitarist Liz Scarlett. Reminiscent of the rock-gods of old and at times referred…Read More

News

The Fame Riot EP Is Here!
Friday, February 24, 2017
The Fame Riot EP Is Here!
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 8
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 8
Work it! Work it!
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Work it! Work it!
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 7
Friday, January 20, 2017
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 7
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 6
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 6
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 5
Friday, December 16, 2016
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 5
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 4
Thursday, December 8, 2016
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 4
Thrift-Store Shopping With The Fame Riot
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Thrift-Store Shopping With The Fame Riot
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 3
Friday, November 25, 2016
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 3
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 2
Sunday, November 20, 2016
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 2
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 1
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
THE FAME RIOT – U.S. Tour Video Series, Episode 1
Watch The Fame Riot’s New Video For “Heart Stray” On VEVO
Monday, October 17, 2016
Watch The Fame Riot’s New Video For “Heart Stray” On VEVO
The Fame Riot Release Debut Single “Heart Stray”
Friday, September 16, 2016
The Fame Riot Release Debut Single “Heart Stray”
The Fame Riot Sign With Another Century
Thursday, June 16, 2016
The Fame Riot Sign With Another Century

Featured Release

THE FAME RIOT - Heart Stray [Single]

Media

@thefameriot

@thefameriot

Tour

Wed. Apr. 52017
THE FAME RIOT
Sun. Apr. 232017
THE FAME RIOT
Wed. Apr. 262017
THE FAME RIOT
Fri. Apr. 282017
THE FAME RIOT
Thu. May. 112017
THE FAME RIOT