News

The Fame Riot EP Is Here!
Friday, February 24, 2017
The Fame Riot EP Is Here!
THE WRECKS TO EMBARK ON NORTH AMERICAN SUMMER TOUR WITH ALL TIME LOW
Friday, February 24, 2017
THE WRECKS TO EMBARK ON NORTH AMERICAN SUMMER TOUR WITH ALL TIME LOW
THE BLACK MOODS Will Tour w/ Adelitas Way, Play SXSW, Added To Apple Music’s “The A List: Rock”
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
THE BLACK MOODS Will Tour w/ Adelitas Way, Play SXSW, Added To Apple Music’s “The A List: Rock”
The Unlikely Candidates Release ‘Bed of Liars’ EP, Kick Off “The People’s Choice” Headline Tour
Friday, February 17, 2017
The Unlikely Candidates Release ‘Bed of Liars’ EP, Kick Off “The People’s Choice” Headline Tour
Enter To Win Free Tickets From ThrillCall To See The Unlikely Candidates On Tour
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Enter To Win Free Tickets From ThrillCall To See The Unlikely Candidates On Tour
The Wrecks Are WLUM’s ‘Artist In Residence’
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
The Wrecks Are WLUM’s ‘Artist In Residence’
Pre-Order IRONTOM’s Debut Album, ‘Partners’; Stream Their Album Countdown Playlist
Friday, February 10, 2017
Pre-Order IRONTOM’s Debut Album, ‘Partners’; Stream Their Album Countdown Playlist
Consequence Of Sound Premiere The Picturebooks’ “I Need That Oooh”
Friday, February 10, 2017
Consequence Of Sound Premiere The Picturebooks’ “I Need That Oooh”
IRONTOM Premiere New Song “Brain Go” With Impose Magazine
Thursday, February 9, 2017
IRONTOM Premiere New Song “Brain Go” With Impose Magazine
Radkey is Northern Invasion’s Band of the Week
Monday, February 6, 2017
Radkey is Northern Invasion’s Band of the Week
Radkey To Perform At Las Rageous
Friday, February 3, 2017
Radkey To Perform At Las Rageous
The Unlikely Candidates Tell Their Story To Ft. Worth Weekly
Thursday, February 2, 2017
The Unlikely Candidates Tell Their Story To Ft. Worth Weekly